Member Directory

memberdirectory

Company First Name Last Name Phone Email Individual/Corporate
Abcom Rents Jennifer Gillett 7027484472 jennifer.gillett@abcomrents.com C
AFR Event Furishings Susan Medica (702)564-2175 smedica@rentfurniture.com C
Amusement, Exhibit & Event Services Gary Bordman 7028430591 gary@ae-es.com C
beMatrix Chris Zulliger 8016524577 c.zulliger@bematrix.us I
Brumark Clemente Guillen (702) 955-0401 cguillen@brumark.com C
Classic Exhibits Jen LaBruzza (702) 806-0363 jen@classicexhibits.com C
Coastal International Michael Boone 6159725281 mike.boone@coastalintl.com C
Color Reflections Lorie Schlichting (702) 262-9300 lorie@crvegas.com C
Cort Damon Ross 7025312208 damon.ross@cort.com C
Dazian Karen Loftus 2015491042 kloftus@dazian.com C
DS&L Mike Sunseri 7025052321 msunseri@dslgroup.com I
Eclipse Theaters Entertainment Complex Brian Martin 7703355975 bmartin@eclipsetheaters.com I
Edlen Electrical Jim Ness 7023856911 jness@edlen.com C
EEI Global Heather Roy 3139291406 hroy@eeiglobal.com C
Exhibit City News Don Svehla 7023098023 dons@exhibitcitynews.com C
Expo Services & Products Jeffrey Wolff 7026422800 jwolff@exposervices.com I
Exposures Photography Lisa Abrams 7029080642 lisa@exposuresltd.com I
Exposures Photography Gary Prochorchik 7029430948 gary@exposuresltd.com C
Gist Specialties Mike McDaniel 7026438080 mike@gistspecialties.com I
Hargrove Carrie Cobb 7022656283 carriecobb@hargroveinc.com I
Horizon Print Solutions Bill Houghton 7023691399 bill@printefficiency.com I
Matrix Visual Steve Lamanna 4157794533 stevel@matrixvisual.com C
MC2 Bernie Massett 7027950500 bmassett@mc-2.com C
Octanorm USA Vince Battaglia 7022099994 vince.battaglia@octanormusa.com I
Plus Studios Matt Naert 7026519611 accounting@plus-studios.com C
Plus Studios Li Jackson 7026519611 ljackson@plus-studios.com I
PRG Bob Welling 7029424751 bwelling@prg.com C
RES Exhibits Christine French 7025662040 cfrench@res-exhibits.com I
Richtech Creative Displays Charley Xu 7025340050 charley@richtechsystem.com C
Steelhead Productions Rhiannon Andersen (702) 405-0190 rhiannona@exhibithappy.com C
Top LED Lumination Chris takas 7027175944 christ@topledlumination.com I
Total Show Technology Melissa Skipworth 7026289855 mskipworth@totalshowtech.com C
Totally Mod Events Chris Esposito 7028523570 cesposito@totallymod.com C
TS Crew Chris Griffin 7028005740 cgriffin@tscrew.com C
Turnkey Events Lori Key 7024158236 lorikey@turnkeyevents.us I
TWI Group Gary Leslie 7026919078 gleslie@twigroup.com C
Vaylian Greg Glass 8183813151 greg@vaylian.com I
Vegas Display Megan Antonio 7023534267 megan@vegasdisplay.com I
Von Hagen Design Andrew Childers 6174120307 andrew.childers@vonhagen.net I
Willwork Inc Matthew Ede 7024187628 mede@willworkinc.com C
Your Events Partner Dalene Threeton 7025573736 dalene@youreventspartner.net I

 

Add your name to this list of companies by joining today!