Executive Board

EDPA BOARD MEMBERS


michael_sunseri
Chapter President
Mike Sunseri
Display Supply & Lighting
702.505.2321
msunseri@dslgroup.com

 

jen_labruzza
Vice President
Jen LaBruzza
Classic Exhibits
702.806.0363
jen@classicexhibits.com

 


Treasurer
Lara Davie
Las Vegas Expo
702.248.6200 Ext: 206
lara@lvexpo.com

 


Secretary
Heather Roy
EEI Global Las Vegas
313.929.1406
hroy@eeiglobal.com

 

rhiannon_andersen
President Emeritus
Rhiannon Anderson
Steelhead Productions
702.405.0190 Ext. 1108
rhiannona@steelheadproductions.com

 

ADVISORY BOARD:

Rebecca_Thompson
Board Member
Rebecca Thompson
stevensE3
702.528.6029
rebeccat@stevensE3.com

 

Bernie Massett
Board Member
Bernie Massett
MC-2
702.795.0500
bmassett@mc-2.com

 

dalene_threeton
Board Member
Dalene Threeton
Your Events Partner
702.557.3736
dalene@youreventspartner.net

 


Board Member
Alicia Rosen
Astound
702.462.9718 Ext: 7006
alicia@astoundgroup.com

 


Board Member
John Chadwick
Coastal International
702.499.2473
john.chadwick@coastalintl.com

 

COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE CHAIRS:


Auction/Raffle Committee Chair
Susan Medica
AFR Furniture
702.683.0183
smedica@rentfurniture.com

 


Sponsorship
Lorie Schlichting
Color Reflections
702.523.4687
lorie.schlichting@crvegas.com

 


Communication
Jennifer Clark
Steelhead Productions
702.405.0190
jennifer@steelheadproductions.com

 


Support Committee
Lisa Abrams
Exposures Ltd
702.908.0642
lisa@exposuresltd.com

 

clemente_guegen
New Member Committee Chair
Clemente Guillen
Brumark
702.503.1922
cguillen@brumark.com

 

WEB SUPPORT:

mike_carvalho
Webmaster
Mike Carvalho
Las Vegas Expo
702.248.6200 Ext: 116
mike@lvexpo.com